Contact Innovative Readiness Training

General Email: irt@osd.mil

COMPONENT
SERVICE RESPONSIBLE OFFICER (SRO) PROGRAM MANAGER (PM)

  SRO: senior responsible officer PM: program manager

OASD/RA

CAPT Karen Trueblood
(karen.g.trueblood.mil@mail.mil)
703-692-1270 DSN: 222

Col Damon Feltman
(damon.s.feltman.mil@mail.mil)
703-693-8618 DSN 223

AFRC

Col Heather Connahey
(heather.connahey@us.af.mil)
478 327-1217 (SRO)

Earnest Sowell
(earnest.sowell@us.af.mil)
478-327-0390

Maj Anna Hill
(anna.hill@us.af.mil)
478-327-0331 (PM)

CMSgt Shawn Sexton
(shawn.sexton@us.af.mil)
478-327-0707 (PM)

Ms. Yeanesta Hudson
(Yeanesta.Hudson@us.af.mil)
x0302

ANG

LtCol Ronald Latorre
(ronald.latorre@ang.af.mil)
240-612-7492 (SRO)

1stLt Rebecca Hintz
(rebecca.hintz@ang.af.mil)
240-612-7461 (PM)

ARNG

LTC Robert Paolucci
(robert.a.paolucci4.mil@mail.mil)
(703) 607-9305 (SRO)

CPT John A Davis
(john.albert.davis@us.army.mil)
703-607-9311 (PM)

USAR

LTC Ash Worboys
(Ashley.d.worboys.mil@mail.mil)
910-570-9141 (SRO)

MAJ Gary L. Andrews
(gary.l.andrews.mil@mail.mil)
910-570-9764 (PM)

USNR

CDR Alekxander McGuinness (SRO)
(alekxander.mcguinnes@navy.mil)
757-322-6622

CDR Harry Jaeger
(harry.jaeger@navy.mil) (PM)
757-322-6621

LT Brian Raymond

(brian.d.raymond@navy.mil) (PM)
518-229-4031

USMCR

Maj Arcelio Albizo
(arcelio.albizo@usmc.mil)
(504) 697-8323 (PM)

LtCol Sidney McGraw
(sidney.mcgraw@usmc.mil)
504-697-7324 (SRO)

Mr. Al Copeland
(Alan.Copeland@usmc.mil)
504-697-7327